Darbai

Persons

Gintaras

Čepurna

direktorius, architektas

+37069911202, gintaras@archas.lt

Mantas

Navalinskas

architektas

+37065777666, mantas@archas.lt

Tomas

Kuleša

architektas

+37061886127, tomas@archas.lt

Dainius

Juškūnas

architektas

+37068251552, dainius@archas.lt

Gerda

Li-Marcinkevičienė

architektas

+37067117088, gerda@archas.lt

Deivydas

Pauža

deivydas@archas.lt

Ieva

Bendaravičiūtė

ieva@archas.lt

Giedrė

Palevičiūtė

giedre@archas.lt

Rasuolė

Petrikaitė

rasuolė@archas.lt